Executive Committee




The Executive board for 2011 /2012:

 

Asha Castleberry

 

 

Asha is Chairperson

Asha@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

 




Eric Dales


 

Eric is the Finance Director 

eric@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 


Goretti Roiss

 



Goretti is Executive Secretary

goretti@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

 

Paola Garcia

                                                                                                                              

 


Paola is the Program Director

paola@internationalyouthcouncil.com


 


Arjun Khanna



Arjun is Membership Director

arjun@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 






At Large:

 

Alex Ticas

alex@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

 

 

  

Jamie Ansorge

jamie@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

 

 

 

Matt Gullo matt@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

 

 

 

Teddy Ifeanyi

teddy@internationalyouthcouncil.com

 

Please note that this board was elected on 13th September 2011 for a one year term.